Date: Monday, June 17, 2013
The NOW Lounge, 189 Church Street, Toronto, ON
Date: Thursday, June 6, 2013
International Centre, Hall 5, 6900 Airport Rd., Mississauga, ON, L4V 1E8
Date: Friday, May 31, 2013
Convocation Hall, 31 King’s College Circle, Toronto, ON
Date: Saturday, May 4, 2013
Norman Felix Gallery, 627 Queen Street West, Toronto, ON
Date: Thursday, May 2, 2013
Metro Hall, 55 John Street, Toronto, ON
Date: Saturday, March 23, 2013
CJFE.org
Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Everywhere
Date: Friday, March 8, 2013
Room 2002, Osgoode Hall Law School, York University. 92 Scholars Walk, Toronto, ON M3J 1P3
Date: Monday, March 4, 2013
Date: Saturday, March 2, 2013