Events

CJFE holds and supports and promotes series of events. Browse up-coming and past events below.

Past events

http://www.aaas.org/go/enough
Date: Saturday, February 18, 2012
The Drake Hotel, 1150 Queen Street West, Toronto
Date: Sunday, January 15, 2012
The Royal York Hotel, Toronto
Date: Thursday, November 24, 2011
Hart House (7 Hart House Circle, University of Toronto) Screening begins at 6:30 p.m.
Date: Wednesday, November 16, 2011
Glenn Gould Studio Canadian Broadcasting Centre 250 Front Street West, Toronto
Date: Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Novella Room, Toronto Reference Library (789 Yonge Street)
Date: Monday, September 26, 2011
Queen's Park, Magazine Mews (MM2)
Date: Sunday, September 25, 2011
Toronto: Upper Library, Massey College, 4 Devonshire Place
Date: Wednesday, June 22, 2011
7:00pm on Tuesday, May 10, 2011 at NOW Lounge (189 Church Street) Doors open at 6:30pm
Date: Tuesday, May 10, 2011
Thursday, May 5, 2011 at 9:45pm (Cumberland 3) Saturday, May 7, 2011 at 1:30pm (The ROM Theatre)
Date: Thursday, May 5, 2011