13th annual CJFE Gala 2010

Monday, November 22, 2010
The 13th annual CJFE Gala was at the Royal York Hotel in Toronto, Canada 22 November 2010. The International Press Freedom Awards recognized international journalists Emilio Gutierrez Soto, Luis Horacio Nájera, Serge Sabouang, Robert Mintya and the late Bibi Ngota with the 2010 International Press Freedom Awards.

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.