3rd annual CJFE Gala 2000

Thursday, November 23, 2000
The 3rd annual CJFE Gala was at the Sheraton Centre Hotel in Toronto, Canada, 23 November 2000. The International Press Freedom Awards recognized international journalists Jineth Bedoya Lima and Akbar Ganji with the 2000 International Press Freedom Awards. In addition, Michel Auger was the recipient of the Tara Singh Hayer Memorial Award.

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.