4th annual CJFE Gala 2001

Thursday, November 8, 2001
The 4th annual CJFE Gala was held at the Westin Harbour Castle hotel in Toronto, Canada, 8 November 2001. The International Press Freedom Awards recognized international journalists Myo Myint Nyein amd Dodojon Atovulloev with the 2001 International Press Freedom Awards.

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.