7th annual CJFE Gala 2004

Wednesday, November 17, 2004
The 7th annual CJFE Gala was at the Royal York Hotel in Toronto, Canada, 17 November 2004. The International Press Freedom Awards recognized international journalists Sihem Bensedrine and The Daily News with the 2004 International Press Freedom Awards. In addition, Guy André Kieffer was the recipient of the Tara Singh Hayer Memorial Award.

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.