9th annual CJFE Gala 2006

Wednesday, November 1, 2006
The 9th annual CJFE Gala was at the Arcadian Court in Toronto, Canada, November 1 2006. The International Press Freedom Awards recognized international journalists Hayat Ullah Khan, Hollman Morris and Abeer Al-Askary with the 2006 International Press Freedom Awards and Canadian Alan Borovoy received the Vox Libera Award.

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.