Events

CJFE holds and supports and promotes series of events. Browse up-coming and past events below.

Past events

Room 10 in Dunning Hall, University of Queens, Kingston, ON. Time: 5:30p.m. to 6:30p.m.
Date: Wednesday, March 23, 2011
The Gladstone Hotel 1214 Queen Street West, Toronto Time: 6:30p.m. Doors open: 6:00p.m.
Date: Wednesday, February 23, 2011
Toronto: Upper Library, Massey College, 4 Devonshire Place
Date: Wednesday, June 2, 2010
Toronto: Both film screenings are at the Cumberland.
Date: Friday, April 30, 2010
Toronto: The Blue Room (1105), Sanford Fleming Building, U of T.,10 King's College Road
Date: Friday, March 5, 2010
Toronto: Fairmont Royal York Hotel
Date: Wednesday, December 9, 2009
Toronto: Globe Restaurant, 124 Danforth Avenue
Date: Tuesday, October 27, 2009
Toronto: Queen's Park - South of Charles Street and North of Wellesley St.
Date: Sunday, September 27, 2009
Toronto: Signy & Cléophée Eaton Theatre, Royal Ontario Museum - South Entrance, 100 Queen's Park, Toronto, Ontario
Date: Wednesday, September 23, 2009
Toronto: Lula Lounge, 1585 Dundas St. West
Date: Wednesday, July 29, 2009
</